Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.
2016 Launch Party Edinburgh © Clark James 8

Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query! 

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us.

Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000.

Hub Tickets are open from 10am until 6pm Monday to Sunday between 9 and 29 July. From 30 July to 27 August, the box office is open between 9am to 7.30pm Monday to Sunday.

Send performing enquiries to

The Team

Professor Niall Lothian OBE

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan

Executive Office

Managing Director and Company Secretary 
Joanna Baker

Head of Executive Office 
Katie Paterson

Head of External Affairs 
Jim Hollington

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Managing Director 
Louise Thomson 
+44 (0)131 473 2032

Administration and Finance

Finance Manager
Andrew Brownlie

Assistant Finance Manager 
Jacqueline Howie

Finance Officer 
Piotr Schmidtke

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart

Office Manager
Carrie Cruikshank

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight

IT Officer
Dean Dyer

Artistic Planning

Programme Director
Roy Luxford

Head of Music
Andrew Moore

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones

Planning Administrator
Emma Hay

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks

International Festival Programme Associate 
Wezi Mhura

Contemporary Music Programming Consultant
Bryn Ormrod

Creative Learning

Head of Creative Learning 
Caroline Donald

Creative Learning Projects Officer
Neil Fox

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Tina Walsberger

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham

Marketing Officer 
Kirsty Dickson

Digital Manager 
Nicola Kenny

Media Relations Manager
Liz Wallace

Audience Development Officer
Brian O'Regan

Creative Artworker
Marcin Potepski

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay

Individual Giving Manager
Gerard Mehigan

Sponsorship and Partnerships Manager
Imogene Deery

Senior Development Officer (on maternity leave)
Iwona Nabialek 

Development Office (Maternity Cover)
Aideen McCormack

Membership Officer
Caitlin Reid


Head of Technical 
John Robb

Technical Co-ordinator 
Callum Howie

Hub Tickets Box Office

Ticketing Operations Manager 
Gillian Devlin

Ticketing Operations Manager 
James Walsh

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Michael McGill

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Emma Rawson

Board of Trustees

Professor Niall Lothian OBE (Chair)

Terry Brotherstone

Sir Paul Grice

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Professor Dorothy Miell

Andrea Miller

Keith Miller CBE

Caroline Roxburgh

Councillor Iain Whyte

Councillor Donald Wilson 

Edinburgh's Festival Centre, The Hub

Cafe Hub +44 (0)131 473 2067
Hub Events  +44 (0)131 473 2015
Hub Tickets +44 (0)131 473 2000

For any vacancies, please see our jobs page