Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking our FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query!

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us. Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000 or boxoffice@eif.co.uk. Our box office is open from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Saturday.

If you have a membership enquiry, please contact the membership team on 0131 473 2065 or email members@eif.co.uk.

Send performing enquiries to performing@eif.co.uk.

The Team

Chair
Keith Skeoch

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan
director@eif.co.uk*

*performing enquiries sent to this address will not be acknowledged. All performing enquiries should be sent to performing@eif.co.uk

Executive Office

Executive Director
Francesca Hegyi
fran.hegyi@eif.co.uk

Public Affairs Manager
Greg McCracken
greg.mccracken@eif.co.uk

Head of Business Strategy and Stakeholders
Katie Paterson
katie.paterson@eif.co.uk

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Executive Director
Rebecca Sneddon
rebecca.sneddon@eif.co.uk

Administration and Finance

Director of Finance & Commercial
Susan McIntosh
susan.mcintosh@eif.co.uk

Finance Manager
Steven Stewart
steven.stewart@eif.co.uk

Finance Officer
Piotr Schmidtke
piotr.schmidtke@eif.co.uk

Office Manager
Carrie Cruikshank
carrie.cruikshank@eif.co.uk

IT Officer
Dean Dyer
dean.dyer@eif.co.uk

Head of Finance
Andrew Brownlie
andrew.brownlie@eif.co.uk

Senior Finance & Payroll Officer
Jacqueline Howie
jacqueline.howie@eif.co.uk

Head of HR and Organisational Development
Sam Mundie
samantha.mudie@eif.co.uk

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart
kirsten.stewart@eif.co.uk

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight
rob.knight@eif.co.uk

Programming

Programme Director
Roy Luxford
roy.luxford@eif.co.uk

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones
jill.jones@eif.co.uk

Programme Manager
Emma Hay
emma.hay@eif.co.uk

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks
gemma.wallbanks@eif.co.uk

Consultant Creative Producer
Bryn Ormrod

Head of Music
Andrew Moore
andrew.moore@eif.co.uk

Contracts Manager
Siobhan Clark
siobhan.clark@eif.co.uk

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young
drew.young@eif.co.uk

Chorus Director
Aidan Oliver
aidan.oliver@eif.co.uk

Curator, You Are Here
Kate McGrath

Learning and Engagement

Head of Learning and Engagement
Caroline Donald
caroline.donald@eif.co.uk

Learning and Engagement Officer
Amy Firth
amy.firth@eif.co.uk

Learning and Engagement Project Manager
Neil Fox
neil.fox@eif.co.uk

Community Engagement and Access Officer
Calum McDonald
calum.mcdonald@eif.co.uk

Marketing and Communications

Head of Communications
Hugo Mintz
hugo.mintz@eif.co.uk

Media Manager
Emma Goodacre
emma.goodacre@eif.co.uk

Digital & Campaigns Manager
Sandra MacKenzie
sandra.mackenzie@eif.co.uk

Media Assistant
Neil McLeod
neil.mcleod@eif.co.uk

Graphic Designer
Marcin Potepski
marcin.potepski@eif.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham
jonathan.rowbotham@eif.co.uk

Social Media & Digital Content Officer
Emily Hood
emily.hood@eif.co.uk

Digital & Marketing Officer
Rosie Castle
rosie.castle@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn
christopher.wynn@eif.co.uk

Strategic Partnerships Manager
Anna Robinson
anna.robinson@eif.co.uk

Corporate Partnerships Manager
Kat Shearer
kat.shearer@eif.co.uk

Membership Officer
Amie Stoebner
amie.stoebner@eif.co.uk

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay
sadie.mckinlay@eif.co.uk

Trusts & Foundations Manager
Katherine Shaw
katherine.shaw@eif.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager
Kate Garbutt
kate.garbutt@eif.co.uk

Development Officer (Trusts & Corporate)
Alyson Orme
alyson.orme@eif.co.uk

Technical

Head of Technical
John Robb
john.robb@eif.co.uk

Administrator
Imogen Ensoll
imogen.ensoll@eif.co.uk

Technical Co-ordinator
Callum Howie
callum.howie@eif.co.uk

Box Office

Head of Ticketing and CRM
Leon Gray
leon.gray@eif.co.uk

Ticketing Team Leader
Jackie Skinner
jackie.skinner@eif.co.uk

Ticketing Manager
Joyce Green
joyce.green@eif.co.uk

Audience & Insights Analyst
Kirsty Dickson
kirsty.dickson@eif.co.uk

Board of Trustees

Keith Skeoch (Chair)

Leonie Bell

Marion Davis

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Spiro Phanos

Yasmin Sulaiman

Lara Akeju

Chris Condron

Ann Henderson

Roya Nasser

Caroline Roxburgh

Councillor Donald Wilson