Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking our FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query!

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us. Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000 or email boxoffice@eif.co.uk. Our phone lines are open from 10am–5pm, Monday–Friday and 10am–2pm on Saturdays.

Please note we will be closed on Friday 3 and Saturday 4 June, due to the public holiday.

If you have a membership enquiry, please contact the membership team on 0131 473 2065 or email members@eif.co.uk.

Send performing enquiries to performing@eif.co.uk.

The Team

Chair
Keith Skeoch

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan
director@eif.co.uk*

*performing enquiries sent to this address will not be acknowledged. All performing enquiries should be sent to performing@eif.co.uk

Executive Office

Executive Director
Francesca Hegyi
fran.hegyi@eif.co.uk

Head of Business Strategy and Stakeholders
Katie Paterson
katie.paterson@eif.co.uk

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Executive Director
Rebecca Sneddon
rebecca.sneddon@eif.co.uk

Administration and Finance

Director of Finance & Commercial
Susan McIntosh
susan.mcintosh@eif.co.uk

Finance Officer
Piotr Schmidtke
piotr.schmidtke@eif.co.uk

Office Manager
Carrie Cruikshank
carrie.cruikshank@eif.co.uk

Head of Finance
Andrew Brownlie
andrew.brownlie@eif.co.uk

Head of HR and Organisational Development
Sam Mudie
samantha.mudie@eif.co.uk

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart
kirsten.stewart@eif.co.uk

Programming

Programme Director
Roy Luxford
roy.luxford@eif.co.uk

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones
jill.jones@eif.co.uk

Programme Manager
Emma Hay
emma.hay@eif.co.uk

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks
gemma.wallbanks@eif.co.uk

Consultant Creative Producer
Bryn Ormrod

Head of Music
Andrew Moore
andrew.moore@eif.co.uk

Contracts Manager
Siobhan Clark
siobhan.clark@eif.co.uk

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young
drew.young@eif.co.uk

Chorus Director
Aidan Oliver
aidan.oliver@eif.co.uk

Curator, You Are Here
Kate McGrath

Audiences

Learning and Engagement
engage@eif.co.uk

Digital
digital@eif.co.uk

Press and media
media@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn
christopher.wynn@eif.co.uk

Strategic Partnerships Manager
Anna Robinson
anna.robinson@eif.co.uk

Corporate Partnerships Manager
Kat Shearer
kat.shearer@eif.co.uk

Membership Officer
Holly Johnson
holly.johnson@eif.co.uk

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay
sadie.mckinlay@eif.co.uk

Trusts & Foundations Manager
Katherine Shaw
katherine.shaw@eif.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager
Kate Garbutt
kate.garbutt@eif.co.uk

Development Officer (Trusts & Corporate)
Alyson Orme
alyson.orme@eif.co.uk

Technical

Administrator
Imogen Ensoll
imogen.ensoll@eif.co.uk

Box Office

Board of Trustees

Keith Skeoch (Chair)

Leonie Bell

Marion Davis

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Spiro Phanos

Yasmin Sulaiman

Lara Akeju

Chris Condron

Ann Henderson

Roya Nasser

Caroline Roxburgh

Councillor Donald Wilson