Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.
2016 Launch Party Edinburgh © Clark James 8

Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query! 

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us.

Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000.

Send performing enquiries to performing@eif.co.uk

The Team

Chair
Professor Niall Lothian OBE

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan
director@eif.co.uk*

*performing enquiries sent to this address will not be acknowledged. All performing enquiries should be sent to performing@eif.co.uk

Executive Office

Executive Director
Francesca Hegyi
fran.hegyi@eif.co.uk

Head of Business Strategy and Stakeholders
Katie Paterson  
katie.paterson@eif.co.uk

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Executive Director 
Louise Thomson 
louise.thomson@eif.co.uk 
+44 (0)131 473 2032

Office Manager 
Carrie Cruikshank 
carrie.cruikshank@eif.co.uk

Administration and Finance

Interim Finance Director
John Campbell
john.campbell@eif.co.uk

Head of Finance 
Andrew Brownlie
andrew.brownlie@eif.co.uk

Finance Manager
Steven Stewart
steven.stewart@eif.co.uk

Assistant Finance Manager 
Jacqueline Howie 
jacqueline.howie@eif.co.uk

Finance Officer 
Piotr Schmidtke 
piotr.schmidtke@eif.co.uk

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart
kirsten.stewart@eif.co.uk

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight
rob.knight@eif.co.uk

IT Officer
Dean Dyer 
dean.dyer@eif.co.uk

Artistic Planning

Programme Director
Roy Luxford
roy.luxford@eif.co.uk

Head of Music
Andrew Moore
andrew.moore@eif.co.uk

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones
jill.jones@eif.co.uk

Planning Administrator
Emma Hay
emma.hay@eif.co.uk

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young
drew.young@eif.co.uk

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks
gemma.wallbanks@eif.co.uk

Producer, You Are Here
Dawn Taylor
dawn.taylor@eif.co.uk

Contemporary Music Programming Consultant
Bryn Ormrod

Learning and Engagement

Head of Learning and Engagement
Caroline Donald
caroline.donald@eif.co.uk

Learning and Engagement Project Manager
Neil Fox
neil.fox@eif.co.uk

Learning and Engagement Officer
Amy Firth
amy.firth@eif.co.uk

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Tina Walsberger
tina.walsberger@eif.co.uk

Head of Communications
Hugo Mintz
hugo.mintz@eif.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham
jonathan.rowbotham@eif.co.uk

Digital & Campaigns Manager
Sarah Hunt
sarah.hunt@eif.co.uk

Marketing Officer 
Kirsty Dickson 
kirsty.dickson@eif.co.uk

Publications Editor
Katie Jowett
katie.jowett@eif.co.uk

Digital Content & Community Officer
Emily Hood
emily.hood@eif.co.uk

Graphic Designer
Marcin Potepski 
marcin.potepski@eif.co.uk

Creative Artworker
Aglika Hristeva
aglika.hristeva@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn
christopher.wynn@eif.co.uk

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay
sadie.mckinlay@eif.co.uk

Corporate Partnerships Manager
Kat Shearer
kat.shearer@eif.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager
Gerard Mehigan
gerard.mehigan@eif.co.uk

Development Officer
Iwona Nabialek
iwona.nabialek@eif.co.uk

Membership Officer
Caitlin Reid
caitlin.reid@eif.co.uk

Technical

Head of Technical 
John Robb
john.robb@eif.co.uk

Technical Co-ordinator 
Callum Howie 
callum.howie@eif.co.uk

Administrator
Imogen Ensoll
imogen.ensoll@eif.co.uk

Hub Tickets Box Office

Senior Ticketing Manager
David Powell
david.powell@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager
Jackie Skinner
jackie.skinner@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager
Joyce Green
joyce.green@hubtickets.co.uk

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Michael McGill
michael.mcgill@hubtickets.co.uk

Board of Trustees

Professor Niall Lothian OBE (Chair)

Leonie Bell

Chris Condron

Marion Davis

Ann Henderson

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Andrea Miller

Keith M Miller CBE

Caroline Roxburgh

Keith Skeoch

Yasmin Sulaiman

Councillor Iain Whyte

Councillor Donald Wilson 

Edinburgh's Festival Centre, The Hub

Cafe Hub +44 (0)131 473 2067
Hub Events  +44 (0)131 473 2015
Hub Tickets +44 (0)131 473 2000

For any vacancies, please see our jobs page