Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.
2016 Launch Party Edinburgh © Clark James 8

Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query! 

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us.

Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000.

Hub Tickets are open from 10am until 6pm Monday to Sunday between 9 and 29 July. From 30 July to 27 August, the box office is open between 9am to 7.30pm Monday to Sunday.

Send performing enquiries to performing@eif.co.uk

The Team

Chair
Professor Niall Lothian OBE

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan
director@eif.co.uk

Executive Office

Managing Director and Company Secretary 
Joanna Baker 
joanna.baker@eif.co.uk

Head of Executive Office 
Katie Paterson  
katie.paterson@eif.co.uk

Head of External Affairs 
Jim Hollington 
jim.hollington@eif.co.uk

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Managing Director 
Louise Thomson 
louise.thomson@eif.co.uk 
+44 (0)131 473 2032

Administration and Finance

Finance Director 
Rob Conner 
rob.conner@eif.co.uk

Finance Manager
Andrew Brownlie
andrew.brownlie@eif.co.uk

Assistant Finance Manager 
Jacqueline Howie 
jacqueline.howie@eif.co.uk

Finance Officer 
Piotr Schmidtke 
piotr.schmidtke@eif.co.uk

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart
kirsten.stewart@eif.co.uk

Office Manager
Carrie Cruikshank
carrie.cruikshank@eif.co.uk

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight
rob.knight@eif.co.uk

IT Officer
Dean Dyer 
dean.dyer@eif.co.uk

Artistic Planning

Programme Director
Roy Luxford
roy.luxford@eif.co.uk

Head of Music
Andrew Moore
andrew.moore@eif.co.uk

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones
jill.jones@eif.co.uk

Planning Administrator
Emma Hay
emma.hay@eif.co.uk

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young
drew.young@eif.co.uk

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks
gemma.wallbanks@eif.co.uk

International Festival Programme Associate 
Jen White 
jen.white@eif.co.uk

Contemporary Music Programming Consultant
Bryn Ormrod

Creative Learning

Head of Creative Learning 
Caroline Donald
caroline.donald@eif.co.uk

Creative Learning Projects Officer
Neil Fox
neil.fox@eif.co.uk

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Tina Walsberger
tina.walsberger@eif.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham
jonathan.rowbotham@eif.co.uk

Marketing Officer 
Kirsty Dickson 
kirsty.dickson@eif.co.uk

Marketing and Access Assistant
Rachel Cram
rachel.cram@eif.co.uk

Digital Manager 
Nicola Kenny 
nicola.kenny@eif.co.uk

Digital Officer 
Maciej Czajka 
maciej.czajka@eif.co.uk

Digital Assistant
Becca Inglis
becca.inglis@eif.co.uk

Data Administrator
Heather Emond
heather.emond@eif.co.uk

Media Relations Manager
Liz Wallace
liz.wallace@eif.co.uk

Senior Media Officer
Victoria Taylor
victoria.taylor@eif.co.uk

Senior Media Officer 
Joy Parkinson
joy.parkinson@eif.co.uk

Audience Development Officer
Brian O'Regan
brian.oregan@eif.co.uk

Creative Artworker
Marcin Potepski
marcin.potepski@eif.co.uk

Marketing Administrator 
Miranda Heggie
miranda.heggie@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn
christopher.wynn@eif.co.uk

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay
sadie.mckinlay@eif.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager
Gerard Mehigan
gerard.mehigan@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Partnerships Manager
Imogene Deery
imogene.deery@eif.co.uk

Senior Development Officer 
Iwona Nabialek 
iwona.nabialek@eif.co.uk

Membership Officer
Caitlin Reid
caitlin.reid@eif.co.uk


Technical

Head of Technical 
John Robb
john.robb@eif.co.uk

Technical Co-ordinator 
Callum Howie 
callum.howie@eif.co.uk

Hub Tickets Box Office

Head of Ticketing
Jane Dunbar
jane.dunbar@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager 
Gillian Devlin 
gillian.devlin@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager 
James Walsh
james.walsh@hubtickets.co.uk

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Michael McGill
michael.mcgill@hubtickets.co.uk

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Emma Rawson
emma.rawson@hubtickets.co.uk

Board of Trustees

Professor Niall Lothian OBE (Chair)

Terry Brotherstone

Sir Paul Grice

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Professor Dorothy Miell

Andrea Miller

Keith Miller CBE

Caroline Roxburgh

Councillor Iain Whyte

Councillor Donald Wilson 

Edinburgh's Festival Centre, The Hub

Cafe Hub +44 (0)131 473 2067
Hub Events  +44 (0)131 473 2015
Hub Tickets +44 (0)131 473 2000

For any vacancies, please see our jobs page