Thank you to our 2024 supporters

Public Funders

Supported by the Scottish Government Platforms for Creative Excellence Transition Fund Festivals, delivered by Creative Scotland.

Principal Partner

Supporting Partner

Festival Partners

Partners and Corporate Members

Principal Supporters

Dunard Fund
James and Morag Anderson
Sir Ewan and Lady Brown
Edinburgh International Festival Endowment Fund
Pirie Rankin EIF Fund
Léan Scully EIF Fund

Festival Supporters

Geoff and Mary Ball
Cruden Foundation Limited
Gavin and Kate Gemmell
Flure Grossart
Donald and Louise MacDonald
Sara Miller McCune
Anne McFarlane
Vivienne and Robin Menzies
The Negaunee Foundation
Jonathan Rozoff
Sir Keith and Andrea Skeoch


Carola Bronte-Stewart
Richard and Catherine Burns
Sheila Colvin
Lori A. Martin and Christopher L. Eisgruber
David and Judith Halkerston
J Douglas Home
Peter Hunter
David and Brenda Lamb
Niall and Carol Lothian
James and Katie McNeill
David Millar
Keith and Lee Miller

Jerry Ozaniec
Tanya and David Parker
Sarah and Spiro Phanos
Brenda Rennie
George Ritchie
Susie Thomson
Scobie Dickinson Ward
Willie and Jo Watt
Finlay and Lynn Williamson
Judith Zachs
Zachs-Adam Family

International Partners

Trusts and Foundations

The Badenoch Trust
The Castansa Trust
Cullen Property
The Peter Diamand Trust
The Donnelly Foundation
The Evelyn Drysdale Charitable Trust
The Educational Institute of Scotland
Edwin Fox Foundation
The Garrick Charitable Trust
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust
The Inches Carr Trust
Idlewild Trust

Marchmont Makers Foundation
New Park Educational Trust
The Northwood Charitable Trust
The Pear Tree Fund for Music
Penpont Charitable Trust
Risk Charitable Fund
The Stevenston Charitable Trust
The Sym Charitable Trust
The Turtleton Charitable Trust
Viewforth Trust

We would like to thank all of our supporters listed here, as well as our Ambassador Circle and Friend Circle members, and those who choose to remain anonymous.