Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

9 Family Workshop

A fun family workshop for children aged 7-12 and an accompanying grown up.

See times and book tickets

Canadian dance company Cas Public presents a fun family workshop inspired by their show 9 for children aged 7-12 and an accompanying grown up.

BSL
British Sign Language interpreted workshop
6 Aug 11am

5-6 August 2019

Adult
£6
Child
£6

* A transaction fee of £1 per ticket, up to a maximum of £5, will be added to all bookings. If you choose to receive your tickets in the post, you will be charged £1 for postage.

Ticket prices may vary from previously published prices. Discounts are subject to availability.

People with access needs can buy a seat in the area of the venue most appropriate for their needs for the lowest (unrestricted view) ticket price for that performance. Your essential companion's ticket will be free. Access discounts are only available by phone, in person or by using SignLive to allow us to provide you with the best possible service for your needs.

Book Now

Friday 2 August

Choose another date

Saturday 3 August

Choose another date

Sunday 4 August

Choose another date

Wednesday 7 August

Choose another date

Thursday 8 August

Choose another date

Friday 9 August

Choose another date

Saturday 10 August

Choose another date

Sunday 11 August

Choose another date

Monday 12 August

Choose another date

Tuesday 13 August

Choose another date

Wednesday 14 August

Choose another date

Thursday 15 August

Choose another date

Friday 16 August

Choose another date

Saturday 17 August

Choose another date

Sunday 18 August

Choose another date

Monday 19 August

Choose another date

Tuesday 20 August

Choose another date

Wednesday 21 August

Choose another date

Thursday 22 August

Choose another date

Friday 23 August

Choose another date

Saturday 24 August

Choose another date

Sunday 25 August

Choose another date

Monday 26 August

Choose another date

You might also be interested in

Call and Response: SUMMIT

Andy Smith / Fuel

A series of performances to explore the ideas in You Are Here and encourage audiences to join the conversation. 

8-10 August 2019

Breaking Bread Series

Come for a meal hosted by an artist, inviting you to think and talk together.

5-24 August 2019

The Crucible

Scottish Ballet / Helen Pickett / Peter Salem

Based on the play by Arthur Miller, a brand-new narrative ballet, given its world premiere at the International Festival as one of the highlights of Scottish Ballet’s 50th anniversary year.

3-5 August 2019

Hard to Be Soft: A Belfast Prayer

Prime Cut Productions / Oona Doherty

A dance piece which looks behind the masks of violence and machismo to the inner lives of Belfast hard men and strong women.

21-24 August 2019