Thank you to our supporters

Principal Supporters

Dunard Fund
Léan Scully EIF Fund
James and Morag Anderson
Sir Ewan and Lady Brown
Edinburgh International Festival Endowment Fund

Festival Partners

Geoff and Mary Ball
Cruden Foundation
Gavin and Kate Gemmell
Donald and Louise MacDonald
Anne McFarlane
The Negaunee Foundation
The Pirie Rankin Charitable Trust
Keith and Andrea Skeoch
Claire and Mark Urquhart


Richard and Catherine Burns
Sheila Colvin
Dr Kathleen Dalyell OBE
Lori A. Martin and Christopher L. Eisgruber
Flure Grossart
Joscelyn Fox
Niall and Carol Lothian
Katie and James McNeill
Vivienne and Robin Menzies
David Millar
Keith and Lee Miller
Jerry Ozaniec
Sarah and Spiro Phanos
Brenda Rennie
George Ritchie
Françoise Robertson
Michael Shipley and Philip Rudge
Andrew and Becky Swanston
Susie Thomson
Mr Hedley G Wright
Zachs-Adam Family

Trusts and Corporate Donations

The Badenoch Trust
The Calateria Trust
The Castansa Trust
Chapel & York US Foundation EIF Fund
Cullen Property
The Peter Diamand Trust
The Donnelly Foundation
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Evelyn Drysdale Charitable Trust
The Educational Institute of Scotland
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust
Edwin Fox Foundation
The Hans Gál Society
The Inches Carr Trust
Jean and Roger Miller's Charitable Trust
Penpont Charitable Trust
Risk Charitable Fund
The Stevenston Charitable Trust
The Sym Charitable Trust
The Turtleton Charitable Trust
Viewforth Trust
The West Hall Charitable Fund