Thank you to our supporters

Principal Supporters

Dunard Fund
Léan Scully EIF Fund
James and Morag Anderson
Sir Ewan and Lady Brown
American Friends of the Edinburgh International Festival
Edinburgh International Festival Endowment Fund

Festival Partners

Geoff and Mary Ball
Cruden Foundation Limited
Joscelyn Fox
Gavin and Kate Gemmell
Donald and Louise MacDonald
Anne McFarlane
The Negaunee Foundation
The Pirie Rankin Charitable Trust
Michael Shipley and Philip Rudge
Keith and Andrea Skeoch
The Stevenston Charitable Trust
Claire and Mark Urquhart


Richard and Catherine Burns
Lori A. Martin and Christopher L. Eisgruber
Flure Grossart
Professor Ludmilla Jordanova
Niall and Carol Lothian
Bridget and John Macaskill
Vivienne and Robin Menzies
Keith and Lee Miller
Jerry Ozaniec
Sarah and Spiro Phanos
Brenda Rennie
George Ritchie
Françoise Robertson
Jim and Isobel Stretton
Andrew and Becky Swanston
Susie Thomson
Mr Hedley G Wright
Zachs-Adam Family

Trusts and Corporate Donations

Badenoch & Co.
The Calateria Trust
The Castansa Trust
Cullen Property
The Peter Diamand Trust
The Evelyn Drysdale Charitable Trust
Edwin Fox Foundation
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust
Miss K M Harbinson's Charitable Trust
The Inches Carr Trust
Jean and Roger Miller's Charitable Trust
Penpont Charitable Trust
Risk Charitable Fund
The Sym Charitable Trust
The Turtleton Charitable Trust
Viewforth Trust
The West Hall Charitable Fund