The team

You are here

Below you can find contact details for members of the International Festival team. During the International Festival we take on many seasonal members of staff in addition to the year round staff listed below. For information on working with the International Festival, visit our jobs page

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan
director@eif.co.uk

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director
Naomi Taylor (on maternity leave)

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director
Elisa de Waal (maternity cover)
elisa.dewaal@eif.co.uk
+44 (0)131 473 2032

Administration and Finance

Managing Director and Company Secretary
Joanna Baker
joanna.baker@eif.co.uk

External Affairs Co-ordinator
Katie Paterson 
katie.paterson@eif.co.uk

Finance Director
Rob Conner
rob.conner@eif.co.uk

Finance Manager 
Maggie Donald (on maternity leave)

Finance Manager 
Jacqueline Howie (maternity cover)
jacqueline.howie@eif.co.uk

Finance Manager 
Roberto Garcia Pernas (maternity cover)
jacqueline.howie@eif.co.uk

Finance Officer
Piotr Schmidtke
piotr.schmidtke@eif.co.uk

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart
kirsten.stewart@eif.co.uk

Office Manager
Carrie Cruikshank
carrie.cruikshank@eif.co.uk

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight
rob.knight@eif.co.uk

IT Officer
Dean Dyer 
dean.dyer@eif.co.uk


Artistic Planning

Planning and Operations Director
Roy Luxford
roy.luxford@eif.co.uk

Artistic Administrator
Andrew Moore
andrew.moore@eif.co.uk

Artists Manager
Jill Jones
jill.jones@eif.co.uk

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young
drew.young@eif.co.uk

Interim Chorus Manager
Siobhan Clark
siobhan.clark@eif.co.uk

Contemporary Music Programming Consultant
Bryn Ormrod

Creative Learning

Head of Creative Learning
Sally Hobson
sally.hobson@eif.co.uk

Creative Learning Officer  
Emma Hay
emma.hay@eif.co.uk

Creative Learning Projects Officer
Lucy Deere
lucy.deere@eif.co.uk


Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Jackie Westbrook
jackie.westbrook@eif.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham
jonathan.rowbotham@eif.co.uk

Media Relations Manager
Liz Wallace
liz.wallace@eif.co.uk

Digital Manager
Nicola Kenny
nicola.kenny@eif.co.uk

Broadcast and Digital Content Producer
Mauro Silva
mauro.silva@eif.co.uk

Senior Media Officer
Victoria Taylor
victoria.taylor@eif.co.uk

Marketing Officer
Kirsty Dickson
kirsty.dickson@eif.co.uk

Digital Officer
Maciej Czajka
maciej.czajka@eif.co.uk

Creative Artworker
Marcin Potepski
marcin.potepski@eif.co.uk

Marketing Administrator 
Miranda Heggie
miranda.heggie@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn
christopher.wynn@eif.co.uk

Head of Development
Niki Furley
niki.furley@eif.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager
Louise Hutson
louise.hutson@eif.co.uk

Manager of Business Partnerships
Jenny Mungall
jenny.mungall@eif.co.uk

Senior Corporate Officer
Adam Lavis
adam.lavis@eif.co.uk

Membership Officer
Jennifer Kelley
jennifer.kelley@eif.co.uk

Sponsorship and Development Officer
Iwona Krauzowicz
iwona.krauzowicz@eif.co.uk

Technical

Head of Technical
John Robb
john.robb@eif.co.uk

Technical Department Administrator
Stephen Bremner
stephen.bremner@eif.co.uk


Hub Tickets Box Office

Head of Ticketing
Jane Dunbar
jane.dunbar@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager
Gillian Devlin
gillian.devlin@hubtickets.co.uk

Ticketing Operations Manager
James Walsh
james.walsh@hubtickets.co.uk

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Michael McGill
michael.mcgill@hubtickets.co.uk

Senior Ticket Services Assistant
Emma Rawson
emma.rawson@hubtickets.co.uk

Hub Tickets Supervisor
Elena Fertonani
elena.fertonani@hubtickets.co.uk


Edinburgh's Festival Centre, The Hub

Cafe Hub +44 (0)131 473 2067
Hub Events  +44 (0)131 473 2015
Hub Tickets +44 (0)131 473 2000

For any vacancies, please see our jobs page